Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Locations & Contacts

Northern Virginia

9160 Prince William St.
Manassas, VA 20110
800-457-3785
703-368-8000
Fax: 703-368-8626

Tony Sfreddo – General Manager

Dr. Timothy Dickens – Entomologist

Larry Legg / George Nicholson – Control Supervisor, Virginia

Maryland/Washington D.C.

2274 Distribution Cr.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-562-8355
Fax 301-562-8351

Phil Sfreddo – General Manager

Steve Land – Quality Control Supervisor, Washington, DC, Maryland

Central Virginia

11926 Cherry Rd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-548-5600

Jimmy Kerns – Branch Manager

Central Virginia

1108 Forest Street
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-218-7688

David Inscoe – Branch Manager

Pest Control Commercial Division

Commercial Manager

James Kerns – jkerns@trpls.com

Andrea Brubaker – abrubaker@trpls.com

  • Centreville
  • Chantilly
  • Clifton
  • Fairfax
  • Fairfax Station
  • Herndon
  • Reston
  • Washington DC

Mike Thomas –
mthomas@trpls.com

  • Aldie
  • Ashburn
  • Bristow
  • Burke
  • Dulles
  • Gainesville
  • Haymarket
  • Lorton
  • Manassas
  • Manassas Park
  • Springfield
  • Woodbridge

Commercial Coordinator

Penny Grimes – servicerequest@trpls.com

Shawn Catterson – scatterson@trpls.com

  • Maryland

Sherrill Walker
– swalker@trpls.com

  • Alexandria
  • Annandale
  • Arlington
  • Falls Church
  • McLean
  • Oakton
  • Tysons
  • Vienna

Mike Williams
– mwilliams@trpls.com

  • Bealeton
  • Culpeper
  • Charlottesville
  • Fredericksburg
  • Richmond
  • Stafford
  • Warrenton

Pest Control Residential Division

Residential Pest Control
Gail Clark
– homeservice@trpls.com

Termite Services

Mark Boersig –
mboersig@trpls.com

Construction

Construction Manager
Steve Clark –
sclark@trpls.com

Administration

Office Manager
Susan Carrico – slcarrico@trpls.com

Collections, Accounts Receivable
Gail Clark – gclark@trpls.com